Meet the professionals who can help you Pursue Your Goals


We help individuals and families work toward achieving their ideal retirements.

Meet our All-Star Teams!

manager

Founding Partners

business

SHP Financial Advisors & Retirement Consultants

operator

Operations Team & Marketing Team

Who Are We?

Sheltered Harbor Planning

Every day we welcome our clients to our main office overlooking Plymouth Harbor – a place where hundreds of years ago the Pilgrims came to the New World. They were seeking freedom: religious freedom and freedom from tyranny. When they arrived, they sought shelter in Plymouth Harbor. They built a life here.

Every day when we look out of our office windows and see the Mayflower – the ship that brought these courageous people to our harbor – we’re reminded that the cars pulling into our parking lot are like miniature mayflowers pulling people into our harbor to get help from us.

Our passion is to provide each client with that sheltered harbor for their financial freedom because it’s not about the money. It’s about being able to preserve the aspects of life that make it so special.

Starters

Derek L. Gregoire

Matthew C. Peck, CFP

Keith W. Ellis Jr.

Our Home Team

joe-anderson-2

Joe Anderson Investment Advisor Representative joea@shpne.com

mark-kenney2

Mark Kenney Certified Financial Planner™ markk@shpne.com

Nick_Nelson-SHP-Financial-221x300

Nick NelsonService Advisor nickn@shpne.com

dave-t-2

David Teittinen Client Service Representative davet@shpne.com

david

David Hathaway Service Advisor davidh@shpne.com

patrick

Patrick Randall  Investment Advisor Representative patrickr@shpne.com

laura-r

Laura Russo Service Advisorlaurar@shpne.com

michael-1

Michael HatchService Advisor michaelh@sphne.com

Spirit Team

michelle-short-shp-financial_12.27.17

Michelle Short Chief Operating Officer michelles@shpne.com

gisele_benson_shp_financial_12.27.17

Gisele Benson Director of Client Services & First Impressionsgiseleb@shpne.com

katie_deveney_shp_financial_12.27.17

Katie Deveney Director of Business Transfer and Servicekatied@shpne.com

kirstie_imprescia_shp_financial_12.27.18

Kirstie Imprescia New Business Processorkirstiei@shpne.com

erin

Erin Lee New Business Processor erinl@shpne.com

sam-2

Sam MaddenNew Business Processorsamm@shpne.com

tasha_smith_shp_financial_12.27.17-1

Tasha Smith New Business Specialisttashas@shpne.com

jamie

Jamie Fallon Marketing & Event Coordinatorjamief@shpne.com

carol_botelho_shp_financial_12.27.17

Carol Botelho Client Services Representativecarolb@shpne.com

kelly

Kelly ChadwickAdministrative Assistantkellyc@shpne.com

mallory-1

Mallory Sannella Executive Assistant MalloryS@shpne.com

Ready to Take The Next Step?

For more information about any of the products and services listed here, schedule a meeting today or register to attend a workshop.

Or give us a call at (866) 746-2401